At Austen Knapman we always put customer satisfaction first and our customer support team are available to answer any questions you may have regarding your order. Here is some of the feedback we have received from our fantastic customers.

Half the price I would have paid!
02nd November 2018

Now I have found a company who gives service. I would have paid twice as much for the same steel where I live. The delivery was quick and arrived two days ahead of advised date so I am very impressed. Thank you

Roystar
Fast Service
01st November 2018

Fast on time and what I expected

Drummond.preston
Good
24th October 2018

Will recommend to friends

Beeteeja
Good quality, fair price
24th October 2018

Was exactly as advertised, very well packed and the lowest price, including delivery, that I could find. What's not to like?

Howard42smith
Quick delivery
18th October 2018

Competitive Pricing

Brendan-smyth
Angle iron
16th October 2018

It was perfect for the job!

Woodthorpecarpentry
RE: Plastic Caps
16th October 2018

Good afternoon Thank you for your review. We are sorry you feel disappointed with the plastic caps on your order. After reviewing your order, we have noticed that you ordered the thin wall plastic cap, instead of the standard ones. The reason why the caps distorted and split when being pushed into the 40x40x3mm box section is because thin wall caps are for ERW box / tube section which have a thinner wall. For future reference, if ordering mild steel box section, we would recommend the standard plastic caps are ordered to match. Kind regards Austen Knapman Ltd

Austen Knapman
Great service
11th October 2018

Good quality very good price

A11lur
Steel for DIY
10th October 2018

Always get good service with Austen Knapman regardless of the size of the order. As a small scale fabricator purchase volumes are small and I am price sensitive. What I get is the same quality materials and good service each time with deliveries well communicated and timely. You cannot fault that.

Spike
A very good buy.
10th October 2018

Good quality at an affordable price and quick delivery, well pleased.

Newton.jw
RE: Product prices are very good for small orders, delivery extortionate.
09th October 2018

Good morning Thank you for your review. We are sorry you feel this way regarding the carriage charge. This is a standard charge set up with Tuffnells for all orders, apart from any collections. We do not have contracts for any other courier services. Kind regards Austen Knapman Ltd

Austen Knapman
Best seller
04th October 2018

Best seller

Daniel.cercelaru